Sunday, March 07, 2010

And the winner is...


Avatar - Christopher Boyes, Gary Summers, Andy Nelson and Tony Johnson

The Hurt Locker - Paul N.J. Ottosson and Ray Beckett

Inglourious Basterds - Michael Minkler, Tony Lamberti and Mark Ulano

Star Trek - Anna Behlmer, Andy Nelson and Peter J. Devlin

Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen - Greg P. Russell, Gary Summers and Geoffrey Patterson

Why do all the young presenters sound so miserable? Also, Paul N.J. Ottosson wins two in a row? Not bad.

No comments: