Sunday, March 07, 2010

And the Winner is...


China’s Unnatural Disaster: The Tears of Sichuan Province - Jon Alpert and Matthew O’Neill

The Last Campaign of Governor Booth Gardner - Daniel Junge and Henry Ansbacher

The Last Truck: Closing of a GM Plant - Steven Bognar and Julia Reichert

Music by Prudence - Roger Ross Williams and Elinor Burkett

Rabbit à la Berlin - Bartek Konopka and Anna Wydra

I'll admit it, I know nothing about this category. Though all of the nominees looked good. And, I wish they named the two folks talking, cause that was hard core the way the woman just interrupted the dude. And the music not only plays them off, but the camera pulls back? Wow, that is cold. I haven't been paying attention, but is that the way all of the winners have been played off?

No comments: