Sunday, March 07, 2010

And the winner is...


Avatar - Joe Letteri, Stephen Rosenbaum, Richard Baneham and Andrew R. Jones

District 9 - Dan Kaufman, Peter Muyzers, Robert Habros and Matt Aitken

Star Trek - Roger Guyett, Russell Earl, Paul Kavanagh and Burt Dalton

Okay, now who didn't see that one coming? And, this win Avatar totally deserves.

No comments: