Sunday, March 07, 2010

And the Winner is...


The Door - Juanita Wilson and James Flynn

Instead of Abracadabra - Patrik Eklund and Mathias Fjellström

Kavi - Gregg Helvey

Miracle Fish - Luke Doolan and Drew Bailey

The New Tenants - Joachim Back and Tivi Magnusson

Okay, I know nothing about this one either. And the old guy didn't get to speak? People, you need to time out your thank yous to 15 seconds, that way if there are more than one of you, everyone gets a chance to speak.

No comments: